Cat. No. FJB CD 9401

The purchase of this FJB 150 | Signed Rarities includes songs written and performed by composer Flint Juventino Beppe himself. By purchasing this rare product you support the composer. Only available at

Buy this FJB 150 | Signed Rarities release


Muligens was released in 1994. It was recorded in Røros-Tynset studio. The album contains electroacoustic works, classical pieces and humoristic songs - following some the tracks of Kornåld Svøle. Lyrics, music & arrangements by Flint Juventino Beppe.


From the album cover, translated into English:

- It may feel good to rest when impressions become many and powerful, listen to nature and your heart - sit down and enjoy some potent  beverages and the cool breeze in your face... This record may possibly take you on a long lasting journey, as journeys often tend to be...

Possibly, the journey will end in different dimensions of existence for good or for bad - Possibly, life will become enriched in the end, when the bat sprouts and the flower is hanging upside down from a tree!

I wish to thank everyone who has contributed with their time  and soul on this record: the Producer, Musicians, Oda, Photographers, Family and Friends that feel relevant in the preceding moment of my gratitude! Thanksabunch!

Possibly, have a Good Journey!

Now free shipping! Display prices in:

Supported credit cards:

Visa Mastercard Visa Delta

Format: FJB 150 | CD

Type: Songs

Released: 1994

Playtime: 68 minutes

Credit: Flint Juventino Beppe


Flint Juventino Beppe: vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer, computer +++

Pål Rune Øiaas: saxophone, flute, whistling

Anne Fossen: vocals

Producer: Bent Jacobsen and Flint Juventino Beppe

Recorded in Røros-Tynset Lydstudio

Track listing:

01 Du er livet Ditt nå 2:00
02 Stille, Stille 3:15
03 Kjøp Agurk I Brumunddal 2:25
04 Lille Ida 2:25
05 Vindsus i Botn 3:14
06 Bibarabam 2:10
07 Minken 2:48
08 Takkatakakk 2:52
09 Slips rundt dikken 1:48
10 Du faller 4:07
11 Brent Bok 3:42
12 Strikke Ost 1:14
13 Avtalen Op.19 4:25
14 Mine Dager 2:50
15 Trikketuren 2:33
16 Litt varm og litt fet 2:37
17 Inner Seas Op.16 7:40
18 Nesquisk & Pessquick 3:17
19 Ave Sur 2:17
20 Avskjed Op.20 9:55